summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: ca51599f192af6f7a900d682fe06e366defaa8e8 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
=======
Authors
=======


.. note:: Please do not send bug reports, help or feature requests directly
          to the authors; use the request tracker or the mailing list.

          (see README_ for details)


Core
====

- Nicolas Clapiès <nclapies@entrouvert.com>
- Valéry Febvre <vfebvre@easter-eggs.com>
- Frédéric Péters <fpeters@entrouvert.com>
- Damien Laniel <dlaniel@entrouvert.com>
- Benjamin Dauvergne <bdauvergne@entrouvert.com>
- Houzéfa Abbasbhay <houzefa.abba@xcg-consulting.fr>, Python3 binding,
	contributed under MIT license by XCG consulting
- Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>, code review using Coverity and related
	bugfixes, contributed under MIT license by Redhat Inc.

Unit Tests
==========

- Emmanuel Raviart <eraviart@entrouvert.com>

with help from the core developers

Packaging
=========

- Frédéric Péters <fpeters@entrouvert.com>


Debian Packaging
================

- Frédéric Péters <fpeters@entrouvert.com>


Windows Port
============

- Romain Chantereau <rchantereau@entrouvert.com>


Documentation
=============

- Christophe Boutet <cboutet@entrouvert.com>
- Romain Chantereau <rchantereau@entrouvert.com>
- Nicolas Clapiès <nclapies@entrouvert.com>
- Pierre Cros <pcros@entrouvert.com>
- Cédric Musso <cedric.musso@labor-liber.net>
- Frédéric Péters <fpeters@entrouvert.com>
- Emmanuel Raviart <eraviart@entrouvert.com>


Lasso Logo
==========

- Florent Monnier <fmonnier@linux-nantes.fr.eu.org>


Web Site Design
===============

- Frédéric Péters <fpeters@entrouvert.com>

with help from:

- Cédric Musso (initial design) <cedric.musso@labor-liber.net>