backoffice: use a popup for new status (#78147) #357
Reference in New Issue
There is no content yet.
Delete Branch "wip/78147-workflow-add-status-popup"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?