workflows: cancel fields overwritten by prefills during mass actions (#78146) #356
Reference in New Issue
No description provided.
Delete Branch "wip/78146-mass-interactive-prefill"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?