applications: compare manifest of two versions (#81283) #74
Reference in New Issue
No description provided.
Delete Branch "wip/81283-applications-compare-version"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?